Une implantation au cœur de l’île Maurice, à Port-Louis dans de vastes bureaux totalement équipes et sécurisés

JORAN LIMITÉE

10 Remy Ollier Street
PORT-LOUIS

ILE MAURICE

Téléphone: +230 2139292 / +230 2129759
FAX: 230 212 71 42
E-mail: contact@joran.fr

Aurélie Gellé

Manager

aurelie@joran.fr

David Dabeesing

Superviseur comptable

david@joran.fr

Caren Victorine

Collaboratrice comptable

caren@joran.fr

Ehsan Mallam Hassam

Superviseur Comptable

ehsan@joran.fr

Kévin Désiré

Superviseur comptable

kevin@joran.fr

Minhajuddin Bocus

Collaborateur comptable

minhajuddin@joran.fr

Andrew White

Superviseur comptable

andrew@joran.fr

Yashita Seegoolam

Collaboratrice comptable

yashita@joran.fr

Raniven Boodhun

Superviseur comptable

raniven@joran.fr

Ashil Mahamoodally

Collaborateur Comptable

ashil@joran.fr

Fanjanirina Langur

Comptable paie

fanja@joran.fr

Nantenaina Boudeuse

Collaboratrice comptable

nantenaina@joran.fr

Astride Labonne

Collaboratrice administrative

astride@joran.fr

Zaina Nosimohomed

Collaboratrice administrative

zaina@joran.fr

Muneerah Ramjaun

Collaboratrice administrative

muneerah@joran.fr

Anne-Christine Amadis

Secrétaire administrative

accueil@joran.fr

Varouna Mangatha

Collaboratrice comptable

varouna@joran.fr